Vegan Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream Is Here — See All 7 Flavors

There has only ever been one thing wrong with Ben & Jerry’s: that there were no dairy-free options. Well, as of this month, vegans never have to feel left out ever again because the company has unveiled not one, not two, but seven flavors for us to sink our spoons into.

Made with almond milk, each pint promises to be just as creamy as the dairy versions. In fact, you won’t even know it’s non-dairy at all. Each product is certified vegan and doesn’t contain any animal products whatsoever.

So what do the pints contain? Basically everything you’d want and more — signature chunks and swirls included. Here are the flavors you need to get your hands on immediately.

 

1 of 8

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.